Kontaktid

Võta meiega ühendust!

Noorte väljak 2, Pärnu linn, Pärnu linn, Pärnu maakond, 80032

info@vabaajakeskus.ee

SEB EE631010220212725228

Juhtkond

Maarja Avamere

TEGEVJUHT

maarja@vabaajakeskus.ee

+372 5663 2988

Karoliine Aus

JUHATUSE ESIMEES

karoliine@tunnefest.ee

+372 5373 5107

Margit Vellend

JUHATUSE LIIGE
rahvusvahelised projektid

margit@vabaajakeskus.ee

+372 5660 5982

Annely Reile

JUHATUSE LIIGE

annely.reile@

sotsiaalkindlustusamet.ee

+372 5335 9748

Pärnu Noorte Vabaajakeskus

Adelina Danilenko

NOORSOOTÖÖTAJA
PNVK allüksuse juht

adelina@vabaajakeskus.ee

+372 5687 6128

Polina Poberskaia

NOORSOOTÖÖTAJA

polina@vabaajakeskus.ee

+372 5550 1592

Alice Virit

NOORSOOTÖÖTAJA

alice@vabaajakeskus.ee

+372 5553 6611

Audru Noortekeskus

Hanna Einmann

NOORSOOTÖÖTAJA

hanna@vabaajakeskus.ee

+372 5695 9860

Maris Rubin

NOORSOOTÖÖTAJA

maris@vabaajakeskus.ee

+372 5695 9860

Pärnu MoNo

Merlyn
Jürgenson

MOBIILSE NOORSOOTÖÖ KOORDINAATOR

merlyn@vabaajakeskus.ee

Triini Viks

MOBIILNE NOORSOOTÖÖTAJA

triini@vabaajakeskus.ee

Helen Kask

MOBIILNE NOORSOOTÖÖTAJA

helen@vabaajakeskus.ee

Jaana Kokk

MOBIILNE NOORSOOTÖÖTAJA

jaana.kokk@parnu.ee

+372 5660 2054

Toetavad jõud

Helve Truija

KORISTAJA

Mari Juurikas

RAAMATUPIDAJA

arved@vabaajakeskus.ee